Στο άλμπουμ περιέχονται τα τραγούδια “Never Before“, “Mine” και “Tell Me” που την περσινή χρονιά σημείωσαν επιτυχία μπαίνοντας στο επίσημο Top-50 της IFPI Digital Singles Chart της Ελλάδας και επίσης ανεβαίνοντας στην 1η θέση του εβδομαδιαίου iTunes Singles Chart της Χώρας μας.

Ένα άλμπουμ έντονα συναισθηματικό που αποτελείται από 7 tracks συνολικής διάρκειας 20 περίπου λεπτών. Την παραγωγή του άλμπουμ την επιμελήθηκε ο μόνιμος συνεργάτης του, Κώστας Γκοτοσίδης.

Tracklisting Album

  • Intro
  • Mine
  • Tell Me
  • Never Before
  • Life Isn’t Easy
  • Tell Me (Original Version)
  • Mine (Original Version)

Να σημειώσουμε πως μία εβδομάδα αργότερα, στις 28 Ιανουαρίου, κυκλοφορεί η deluxe version του άλμπουμ όπου περιλαμβάνεται το πρόσφατο τραγούδι του, το “Enough“, το οποίο και αυτό ανέβηκε στο Top-50 της IFPI Digital Singles Chart.

Ο ίδιος έγραψε για το νέο του άλμπουμ στην επίσημη σελίδα του στο Facebook :

My sophomore studio album titled “Illusions” out January 21, 2022. We tried to create something to mirror our experiences in the past year. I remember feeling these strong, complicated feelings about this relationship. I was in pain. Couldn’t do anything to cheer myself up. So I decided to write down my feelings. Then sang quietly in my head. The rhythm just came in. The music had me moving from one place to another. It was a great journey. Writing songs and singing all the way through. We did some things for ourselves. We got some rest and we started over again. So this is the album we’ve been working for like a year. I’m so glad we get to share it with the world – with you.
I’m so excited that we’re going to walk this path together. I can’t describe to you how much of a proud man I am right now giving you this album and getting to connect with you. Now, this project is completely yours. I want each and every one of you to go and stream/buy the album. We worked really hard. And now it pays off. I love you and I know you’ve been supporting me for years. Thank you

Digital Link